MONSTERPRENEUR.COM – E COMMERCE- DISCOUNT CENTER – Family Link – Xerox – Fed X, Prada

MONSTERPRENEUR.COM – E COMMERCE- DISCOUNT CENTER – Family Link – Xerox – Fed X, Prada.

About b78ny

After obtaining a degree in business administration, I spent several years in the Insurance Business and Construction as a top salesperson and sales manager. I began my real estate career in April of 2001 and have been one of the top agents in Long Island since 2005. Since 2005 I have been the top producing agent in Long Island . However, all the awards and accomplishments wouldn’t mean much without creating happy clients along the way. Year-to-date, more than 60% of my business can be attributed to positive word-of-mouth referrals from past clients. I believe today's real estate market requires specialization. To date I have sold over 500 homes in the Long Island and Queens Area. In order to properly service a home buyer and/or seller I need to know all the details of a given area. Since my clients are counting on my expertise, I consider it my responsibility to know what is new on the market that we compete against, price reductions and what homes received offers. This is done every day
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment